Swan Surgery

SWAN Surgery


Northgate Street, Bury St Edmunds
Appointments: 01284 770440
Prescription Enquiries: 01284 770446
Prescription Orders: 01284 770443
General Enquiries: 01284 750011
Email: admin.swansurgery@nhs.net
SWAN & FOREST
SURGERY

Forest Surgery


Bury Road, Brandon
Appointments: 01842 810206
Prescription Enquiries: 01842 816154
General Enquiries: 01842 810206
Email: admin.forestsurgery@nhs.net
Forest Surgery

Health Information & Links

A-E

Addenbrookes Hospital http://www.addenbrookes.org.uk/serv/nonclin/arts/index.htm
Age Concern http://www.ageconcernsuffolk.org.uk/
Alcoholics Anonymous http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk/

Allied Health Professionals (Suffolk) https://www.ahpsuffolk.co.uk/
Am I Clear http://www.amiclear.com/
Asthma UK http://www.asthma.org.uk/
Cancer Research http://www.cancerhelp.org.uk/index.htm
Chlamydia Screening http://www.chlamydiascreening.nhs.uk/
Cruse Bereavement Care http://www.crusebereavementcare.org.uk/
Department of Health http://www.dh.gov.uk/en/index.htm
Diabetes Suffolk http://www.diabetesuffolk.com/
Diabetes UK http://www.diabetes.org.uk/
Direct Gov http://www.direct.gov.uk/en/index.htm

F-K

FRANK http://www.talktofrank.com/
iCaSH Suffolk  www.icashsuffolk.co.uk
Health and Wellbeing Suffolk http://www.healthysuffolk.org.uk/healthy-you/sexual-health/
Improving Access to Psychological Therapies (IAPT) http://www.iapt.nhs.uk/
Ipswich Hospital http://www.ipswichhospital.net/

L-P

MIND http://www.mind.org.uk/
Macmillian http://www.macmillan.org.uk/Home.aspx
Marie Curie http://www.mariecurie.org.uk
Mesothelioma Group http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com
Multikulti (information, advice, guidance and learning materials in community languages) http://www.multikulti.org.uk/
NHS Choices http://www.nhs.uk/Pages/HomePage.aspx

One Life Suffolk http://onelifesuffolk.co.uk/

Q-V

Royal National Institute for deaf People (RNID) http://www.rnid.org.uk/
Sexual Health http://www.healthysuffolk.org.uk/healthy-you/sexual-health/
St Nicholas Hospice http://www.stnicholashospice.org.uk/

Start4life https://www.nhs.uk/start4life
Stop Smoking http://smokefree.nhs.uk/
Stroke Act F.A.S.T http://www.nhs.uk/Actfast/Pages/stroke.aspx
Suffolk Family Carers http://www.suffolk-carers.org.uk/

Suffolk Wellbeing https://www.wellbeingnands.co.uk/

Turning Point http://www.turning-point.co.uk/

W-Z

West Suffolk Hospital http://www.wsh.nhs.uk/Home.aspx

NHS Direct NHS Suffolk Am I Clear Frank Smokefree NHS Choices West Suffolk Hospital Suffolk GP Federation
Translate »